Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Walled Lake Western Logo

Logo Title

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
PTSA Council Meeting
WL Central High School
Wed, Feb 28
Geisler Band Concert
-
WL Western High School
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Orientation
At all 12 elementary schools
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts PTSA Council Meeting
-
WL Western High School
Subscribe to Alerts PTSA Reflections Celebration
-
WL Western High School
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • WL Western High School